Cocktail Dresses  New customer get US$10 Off
Login / Register    |   Order Tracking   |   Contact Us
 
Currencies :     Wish List (0) Shopping Bag (0)
Home   >   Customer Reviews

PrettyCocktail.com Customer Reviews and Testimonials

5 stars
By  Terry
Nov 9, 2014
Just received my dress and am so pleased with it that I HAD to write a review. This dress arrived just as pictured. I'm 5'5" and usually wear a size 2 in U.S. sizes. I ordered a size 2 here and it fits perfectly! The halter part has two sets of hook-and-eye closures for the perfect fit and the breast area is amply padded so a bra is not needed. The dress appears very well-made throughout. It hits right at the knee which I wanted because I am 50, and let's just say my legs don't look quite like Jennifer Aniston's! I ordered the dress in red from the color chart and I'm very pleased with the shade. Also want to mention that I sent an email with questions about the dress and received a response within two days. I also received a couple more emails to keep me up-to-date, so communication was very good. I ordered this dress 12 days ago and did not pay for express shipping, so I'm delighted in how fast I got my dress. A++
5 stars
By  Judy Thompson
Nov 22, 2012
really a great website for online shopping, prices are very low & also shipping in whole world, including Saudi Arabia, Pakistan etc, i really like this website & have also purchased from here many times & will also purchases after that.
5 stars
By  Onika Simon
Nov 20, 2012
Beautifully made dress. Detail is fantastic on the embroidered flowers. Excellent work.
5 stars
By  Cheryl Sonley
Nov 18, 2012
This is one of my best online purchase sites.I have purchased so many items and all were received in good condition.And i have recommended this site to many of my friends and in return they have appreciated doing so cause they are thrilled with the service this site provides and with the on time delivery. I have nothing to complain. well done PrettyCocktail keep up the good work.
5 stars
By  Twins
Nov 17, 2012
I ordered a dress for a party, it looks great, and I was worried about the shoulder design so I asked if I could get extra material, they happily send some at no additional cost. The communication was great ,promptly replied to every e-mail with my enquires with the dress and the progress of it and also sent me photos of my dress as requested before it was shipped off to ensure it was what i wanted. I got it yesterday in the post. The detail on the dress looks great and I can’t wait to wear it. I would defiantly recommend family and friends I will defiantly be going back to order more :).
5 stars
By  Stella
Nov 16, 2012
Website is very wonderful and a variety of options to satisfy all tastes and prices are reasonable and the deal more than discrimination .
5 stars
By  Tommie
Nov 13, 2012
great site. great dresses good price. def will buy from here again.
5 stars
By  Miriam Lipnick
Nov 10, 2012
I got my dress fast and it's beautiful! Great customer service. Thanks so much Prettycocktail.com!
5 stars
By  ANDREA ZAMBRANO
Nov 8, 2012
The COCKTAIL DRESS looks great, with a fast delivery and a perfect packaging. We'll order again, thanks!
5 stars
By  elizaflora
Oct 31, 2012
One of the best dresses I’ve worn! No issues or complaints whatsoever with my order. I was invited to a fund raising event without much notice at all and after shopping around a couple days at the stores here in town there was nothing that i could find that i liked or was realistically within my price range. I started checking online as a last resort and thankfully found exactly what i wanted and more! I told them the situation and asked their customer support if there was any way to get the dress to me before the event and they were able to expedite it and get it to me just over 2 weeks after i ordered it which i thought was pretty quick considering the quality of the dress and how far away it was shipped from. And when i got it was the most stunning gorgeous dress ive worn! Fit perfect and was exactly what i was looking for. The bead work on it was great.The dress had me asking myself, Where else can you find a perfect dress like this for under $200?, which is what i spent for this one. Overall great customer support and you get more then the money’s worth out of their dresses, at least i did!
« Previous12345678...1920Next »



Cocktail Dresses from PRETTYCOCKTAIL.com, © 2017 All Rights Reserved.